Contact

Please understand that we cannot answer questions about specific medical conditions. We strongly recommend that you see your personal physician or health care provider for medical advice.

If you are experiencing an emergency situation, please call 911 immediately.

System Contact

Mail Phone Fax

OSF HealthCare Northern Region Emergency Medical Services
5510 E. State Street
Rockford, Illinois 61108-2472
Map & Directions

(815) 395-5254 (815) 395-4623

Staff Contacts

Staff Title Email
Dr. Erin Rigert EMS Medical Director Erin.Rigert@osfhealthcare.org
Dr. Daniel R. Butterbach Associate EMS Medical Director Daniel.R.Butterbach@osfhealthcare.org
Dr. Jack Wu Alternate EMS Medical Director Jack.S.Wu@osfhealthcare.org
Susan Fagan EMS Director Susan.L.Fagan@osfhealthcare.org
Lisa Kirane EMS Education Supervisor Lisa.R.Kirane@osfhealthcare.org
Mark Loewecke EMS System Coordinator Mark.A.Loewecke@osfhealthcare.org
Greg Snow Lead Instructor Greg.B.Snow@osfhealthcare.org
Steve Ernest Lead Instructor Steve.T.Ernest@osfhealthcare.org
Holly Osborne EMS Assistant Holly.B.Osborne@osfhealthcare.org