Contact

System Contact

Please understand that we cannot answer questions about specific medical conditions. We strongly recommend that you see your personal physician or health care provider for medical advice.

If you are experiencing an emergency situation, please call 911 immediately.

Address Phone Social

East Central Illinois EMS
408 S Neil Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Map & Directions

Monday - Friday, 8 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.
(217) 359-6619
Facebook

Staff Contact

Staff Title Phone Email
Shelley Peelman EMS System Coordinator (217) 359-6619 shelley.s.peelman@osfhealthcare.org
Kurt Bloomstrand, MD EMS Medical Director (217) 359-6619 kurt.a.bloomstrand@osfhealthcare.org
Leslie Mennenga Lead EMS Educator (217) 359-6619 leslie.r.mennenga@osfhealthcare.org
Nathan Gorman EMS Training Coordinator (217) 359-6619 nathan.l.gorman@osfhealthcare.org
Andrew Jones EMS Educator (217) 359-6619 andrew.w.jones@osfhealthcare.org
Laura Monson EMS Educator (217) 359-6619 laura.e.monson2@osfhealthcare.org